Importing vectors

This forum is for general discussion regarding VCarve Pro
Post Reply
User avatar
Phil
Vectric Wizard
Posts: 2456
Joined: Thu Nov 17, 2005 10:56 pm
Location: Pittsfield, MA

Importing vectors

Post by Phil »

I have become very comfortable with the keyboard shortcuts in VCarve and use them frequently. I would like to be able to access the Import Vectors command with a keyboard shortcut. I'd like to suggest CTRL - I for a shortcut.

User avatar
BrianM
Vectric Staff
Posts: 1961
Joined: Mon May 16, 2005 10:15 am
Model of CNC Machine: A few ...
Location: Alcester U.K
Contact:

Post by BrianM »

Done for the next release :)

User avatar
js11110
Vectric Wizard
Posts: 859
Joined: Tue Apr 18, 2006 12:19 pm
Location: Sunny Florida

Post by js11110 »

Brian,

Speaking of next releases, when do you think there will be a new release? Also, If you need beta testers I'd like to get in on it again! :D


Jason
The Official Vectric Cartographer


You are limited only by your imagination

User avatar
BrianM
Vectric Staff
Posts: 1961
Joined: Mon May 16, 2005 10:15 am
Model of CNC Machine: A few ...
Location: Alcester U.K
Contact:

Post by BrianM »

js11110 wrote:Brian,

Speaking of next releases, when do you think there will be a new release? Also, If you need beta testers I'd like to get in on it again! :D

Jason
I'm not speaking of next releases Doh!! :o !

We are working on a fair few things at the moment and will be in touch when we are ready to start testing some of them. We had fantastic support from you guys for the V3 release Beta testing so we will definately be knocking on doors when we do have something testable.

Brian

User avatar
js11110
Vectric Wizard
Posts: 859
Joined: Tue Apr 18, 2006 12:19 pm
Location: Sunny Florida

Post by js11110 »

AWESOME!! :D






Jason
The Official Vectric Cartographer


You are limited only by your imagination

Post Reply