VTransfer Install Question

Post Reply
dah79
Vectric Wizard
Posts: 357
Joined: Thu May 14, 2015 12:23 am
Model of CNC Machine: FLA Saturn 4x4
Location: Bemidji, MN

VTransfer Install Question

Post by dah79 »

How do you go about installing just VTransfer if you chose not to install it with your initial install of Aspire?
Dave

User avatar
Adrian
Vectric Archimage
Posts: 10253
Joined: Thu Nov 23, 2006 2:19 pm
Model of CNC Machine: ShopBot PRS Alpha 96x48
Location: Surrey, UK

Re: VTransfer Install Question

Post by Adrian »

If you go to the Program Files folder where Aspire is installed there should be a vtransfer_setup program there you can run.

dah79
Vectric Wizard
Posts: 357
Joined: Thu May 14, 2015 12:23 am
Model of CNC Machine: FLA Saturn 4x4
Location: Bemidji, MN

Re: VTransfer Install Question

Post by dah79 »

Got it. Thanks Adrian.
Dave

Post Reply