Box Gadget

This section is for general discussion about Gadgets
Post Reply
rob5379@gmail.com
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Mar 23, 2019 4:01 pm
Model of CNC Machine: Axiom AR 8 Elite

Box Gadget

Post by rob5379@gmail.com »

I can't get the box Gadget to load into verision 10. When it loadsito verison 9.5 I get error messages. Don't know why.

User avatar
Adrian
Vectric Archimage
Posts: 10739
Joined: Thu Nov 23, 2006 2:19 pm
Model of CNC Machine: ShopBot PRS Alpha 96x48
Location: Surrey, UK

Re: Box Gadget

Post by Adrian »

Are you downloading it from here for version 10 - http://gadgets.vectric.com/V10/library.html

The version for 9.5 won't work in version 10.

Also note that you must have job loaded (a new one is fine) to use the gadget. It won't work from the loading screen.

rob5379@gmail.com
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Mar 23, 2019 4:01 pm
Model of CNC Machine: Axiom AR 8 Elite

Re: Box Gadget

Post by rob5379@gmail.com »

Adrian, It did not work!

User avatar
Adrian
Vectric Archimage
Posts: 10739
Joined: Thu Nov 23, 2006 2:19 pm
Model of CNC Machine: ShopBot PRS Alpha 96x48
Location: Surrey, UK

Re: Box Gadget

Post by Adrian »

What error messages are you getting?

Post Reply