Error with SDK

This section is for general discussion about Gadgets
Post Reply
User avatar
jimandi5000
Vectric Wizard
Posts: 330
Joined: Wed Mar 11, 2015 6:50 pm
Model of CNC Machine: Home Made 60 x 120
Location: North Houston Tx.

Error with SDK

Post by jimandi5000 »

Hello All,

Help... Anyone getting this error?
Attachments
Error1.jpg
Error.jpg
Thanks,
Jim

User avatar
Adrian
Vectric Archimage
Posts: 10121
Joined: Thu Nov 23, 2006 2:19 pm
Model of CNC Machine: ShopBot PRS Alpha 96x48
Location: Surrey, UK

Re: Error with SDK

Post by Adrian »

AddToolPicker was changed in the v10 update. See Adams post here - https://forum.vectric.com/viewtopic.php ... 52#p239252

The SDK hasn't been updated yet as far as I know.

User avatar
jimandi5000
Vectric Wizard
Posts: 330
Joined: Wed Mar 11, 2015 6:50 pm
Model of CNC Machine: Home Made 60 x 120
Location: North Houston Tx.

Re: Error with SDK

Post by jimandi5000 »

Thanks Adrian,

I see some errors, type-o's, etc... in the SDK PDF should I just send a note to the Support team?
Thanks,
Jim

Post Reply