3D tool path

This forum is for general discussion about Aspire
Post Reply
darrell
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Apr 27, 2019 6:16 pm
Model of CNC Machine: Professor 2.3

3D tool path

Post by darrell »

Good day,
Forgive me if I’m not explaining my self clearly.
I own the Aspire software and using my Professor 2.3 Cnc Router.
I’m having trouble Using two clip arts from the software on one job. Every time I create the tool path it includes both clip arts even though only one is highlighted. I know there is a way to change it. Bottom line is I need to create separate tool paths for each of the two 3D cliparts.

Thanks
Darrell

User avatar
highpockets
Vectric Wizard
Posts: 3130
Joined: Tue Jan 06, 2015 4:04 pm
Model of CNC Machine: PDJ Pilot Pro

Re: 3D tool path

Post by highpockets »

Use the check box to left of the component to turn it on or off.
John
Maker of Chips

darrell
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Apr 27, 2019 6:16 pm
Model of CNC Machine: Professor 2.3

Re: 3D tool path

Post by darrell »

Good grief :)
Got it, thank you

Post Reply