New Error Message

This forum is for general discussion about Aspire
Post Reply
Henri Monnier
Posts: 48
Joined: Sun Nov 04, 2012 3:38 pm
Model of CNC Machine: Joes 4x4 (Modded)
Location: Georgetown, SC

New Error Message

Post by Henri Monnier »

I now am getting a new error message never seen before. It does not seem to stop me from working, yet, but its annoying and I have no idea how/what it is about.
http://www.htbx.org/tableterror.jpg
I have no tablet....
_______________
Henri
Aspire V10.0, Photo VCarve, Mach3

gregk
Vectric Staff
Posts: 166
Joined: Mon Mar 05, 2018 12:34 pm
Model of CNC Machine: None

Re: New Error Message

Post by gregk »

It could be that due to software/system update tablet drivers became available and now the tablet initialisation is attempted.
Since you do not have a tablet, you can simply switch it off in the options (Edit->Options, General Settings: Use graphics tablet).
I hope this helps.

Greg K

Henri Monnier
Posts: 48
Joined: Sun Nov 04, 2012 3:38 pm
Model of CNC Machine: Joes 4x4 (Modded)
Location: Georgetown, SC

Re: New Error Message

Post by Henri Monnier »

Greg K,
Thanks, that did it......
Henri
_______________
Henri
Aspire V10.0, Photo VCarve, Mach3

User avatar
Ms Wolffie
Vectric Wizard
Posts: 2689
Joined: Sat Mar 31, 2012 10:41 pm
Model of CNC Machine: Blue Elephant 1325, Shark HD Pro
Location: Tully Heads, Wet Tropics, Queensland, Australia

Re: New Error Message

Post by Ms Wolffie »

Hi Henri
Guess who :D
Cheers
Wolffie

Whatshammacallit
Cut3D, VCarvePro 6.5, Aspire4, PhotoVCarve, Corel Graphics Suite X6

Post Reply