V10 on 2nd PC?

This forum is for general discussion regarding VCarve Pro
Post Reply
FoothillFurniture
Posts: 29
Joined: Sun Feb 17, 2019 9:59 pm
Model of CNC Machine: 4'x4' DIY, ball screws on all axis
Contact:

V10 on 2nd PC?

Post by FoothillFurniture »

I was eligible for a free upgrade which went well, but I have a 2nd PC at my CNC where I also have VCarve Pro installed. It says that V10 is available, but when I click it tells me I can only upgrade to Aspire. How can I get V10 on my second PC?

Thanks,

User avatar
Adrian
Vectric Archimage
Posts: 10460
Joined: Thu Nov 23, 2006 2:19 pm
Model of CNC Machine: ShopBot PRS Alpha 96x48
Location: Surrey, UK

Re: V10 on 2nd PC?

Post by Adrian »

You can download the V10 installer from your portal account and then run that on the 2nd machine.

FoothillFurniture
Posts: 29
Joined: Sun Feb 17, 2019 9:59 pm
Model of CNC Machine: 4'x4' DIY, ball screws on all axis
Contact:

Re: V10 on 2nd PC?

Post by FoothillFurniture »

Got it. Thanks!

Post Reply