Error with SDK

This section is for general discussion about Gadgets

Error with SDK

Postby jimandi5000 » Tue Nov 12, 2019 4:28 am

Hello All,

Help... Anyone getting this error?
Attachments
Error1.jpg
Error.jpg
Thanks,
Jim
User avatar
jimandi5000
Vectric Craftsman
 
Posts: 182
Joined: Wed Mar 11, 2015 6:50 pm
Location: North Houston Tx.
Model of CNC Machine: Home Made 60 x 120

Re: Error with SDK

Postby Adrian » Tue Nov 12, 2019 9:18 am

AddToolPicker was changed in the v10 update. See Adams post here - https://forum.vectric.com/viewtopic.php ... 52#p239252

The SDK hasn't been updated yet as far as I know.
User avatar
Adrian
Vectric Archimage
 
Posts: 9824
Joined: Thu Nov 23, 2006 2:19 pm
Location: Surrey, UK
Model of CNC Machine: ShopBot PRS Alpha 96x48

Re: Error with SDK

Postby jimandi5000 » Wed Nov 13, 2019 6:00 pm

Thanks Adrian,

I see some errors, type-o's, etc... in the SDK PDF should I just send a note to the Support team?
Thanks,
Jim
User avatar
jimandi5000
Vectric Craftsman
 
Posts: 182
Joined: Wed Mar 11, 2015 6:50 pm
Location: North Houston Tx.
Model of CNC Machine: Home Made 60 x 120


Return to Gadgets - General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest