Postprocessor for Mach 3 in millimeters (mm)

This forum is for requests and queries about machine tool support for Vectric Products

Postprocessor for Mach 3 in millimeters (mm)

Postby cicothemajstor » Thu Aug 18, 2011 10:56 am

Hi everyone , can somebody tell me what is best solution to choose when I need a postprocesor for MACH 3 , without ATC (automatic tool change) , in MM (milimeters) version for my homemade router ? :?:
cicothemajstor
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jan 23, 2011 12:09 am

Re: POSTPROCESOR FOR MACH 3 IN MILIMETERS (mm)

Postby Greolt » Thu Aug 18, 2011 11:12 am

Mach2/3 Arcs (mm) (*.txt)

Should be in the drop down PP selection list.

Greg
Greolt
Vectric Wizard
 
Posts: 911
Joined: Fri Sep 21, 2007 1:44 pm
Location: Australia
Model of CNC Machine: 900 x 750 2hp UCCNC Router & others


Return to Post Processors

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests