license

Topics related to wrapped rotary machining in Aspire or VCarve Pro

license

Postby Ms Wolffie » Sat May 05, 2018 6:52 am

Hiya all.
I have been away for too long and it seems like I have forgotten more than I have learnt.
I have just downloaded Aspire on my new laptop.
However much I try, I cannot remember how and where to insert my license number.
Please help.
Cheers
Wolffie

Whatshammacallit
Cut3D, VCarvePro 6.5, Aspire4, PhotoVCarve, Corel Graphics Suite X6
User avatar
Ms Wolffie
Vectric Wizard
 
Posts: 2675
Joined: Sat Mar 31, 2012 10:41 pm
Location: Tully Heads, Wet Tropics, Queensland, Australia
Model of CNC Machine: SharkPro+HD Heavily modified

Re: license

Postby LittleGreyMan » Sat May 05, 2018 7:33 am

Hello Wolffie,

As I know you hate this: RTFM :D

Have a look at the help menu.

Welcome back.
Best regards

LGM

W7 - Aspire 8.517
LittleGreyMan
Vectric Wizard
 
Posts: 694
Joined: Fri May 15, 2015 1:10 pm
Location: France
Model of CNC Machine: 3 axis small size machine

Re: license

Postby LittleGreyMan » Sat May 05, 2018 8:01 am

LittleGreyMan wrote:Have a look at the help menu.


I mean for the licence, not for the manual of course.
Best regards

LGM

W7 - Aspire 8.517
LittleGreyMan
Vectric Wizard
 
Posts: 694
Joined: Fri May 15, 2015 1:10 pm
Location: France
Model of CNC Machine: 3 axis small size machine

Re: license

Postby Adrian » Sat May 05, 2018 12:25 pm

Enter License Code is on the Help menu...
User avatar
Adrian
Vectric Archimage
 
Posts: 8275
Joined: Thu Nov 23, 2006 2:19 pm
Location: Surrey, UK
Model of CNC Machine: ShopBot PRS Alpha 96x48


Return to Wrapped Rotary Machining

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests