Problem with Mach3

Re: Problem with Mach3

Postby Xxray » Sat Nov 03, 2018 4:59 pm

I'm wondering why an 8x10 has such excessive cut time, at least 4x what I would expect.
Doug
User avatar
Xxray
Vectric Wizard
 
Posts: 1826
Joined: Thu Feb 17, 2011 8:47 am
Location: MI USA
Model of CNC Machine: CAMaster Stinger 1

Re: Problem with Mach3

Postby Paul Stewart » Sun Nov 04, 2018 4:57 am

Read some where (believe it was on mach 3 web site)that Mach 3 will not run on 64 bit windows system, ran into this issue trying to set up a high school cnc router using a 64 bit system it would not run, just may have been a combo of system and Mach 3 version ??? Don't know
Paul Stewart
Vectric Apprentice
 
Posts: 64
Joined: Wed Aug 27, 2008 2:20 am
Location: Virginia USA
Model of CNC Machine: Scratch Built

Previous

Return to Control Software related questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests