Anyone have a Shopbot PRS Alpha in UK

Anyone have a Shopbot PRS Alpha in UK

Postby Oserian » Fri Jun 28, 2019 9:51 am

Help!

Does anyone have a ShopBot PRS Alpha in the UK.

I have a problem with USB Control Box Error and just cannot get the computer to talk to the ShopBot.
Typical that its the one week that I have a mountain of work to get out the door. :-(

Any help would be much appreciated. Ideas of how to solve this, or contact of a service engineer?

thank you
Claire
Oserian
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Sep 28, 2016 10:47 pm
Model of CNC Machine: Shopbot PRS Alpha

Re: Anyone have a Shopbot PRS Alpha in UK

Postby Adrian » Fri Jun 28, 2019 11:20 am

I have one but I doubt I would be able to help much as I've never had that error. Have you changed anything on the computer?

I contact ShopBot whenever I have an issue and they sort me out straightaway.

https://www.shopbottools.com/support/contact-form
User avatar
Adrian
Vectric Archimage
 
Posts: 9583
Joined: Thu Nov 23, 2006 2:19 pm
Location: Surrey, UK
Model of CNC Machine: ShopBot PRS Alpha 96x48


Return to Hardware related questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests