Cut3d import

This forum is for general discussion regarding VCarve Pro

Cut3d import

Postby mcurtis » Mon Dec 04, 2006 9:55 pm

Is a Cut3d import in the wizards immediate plans?

Thanks
Maynard
mcurtis
Vectric Apprentice
 
Posts: 56
Joined: Tue Aug 23, 2005 9:18 am
Location: Maine, USA

Postby Tony Mac » Mon Dec 04, 2006 10:36 pm

Hi Maynard,

The next version of VCarve Pro will include the option to Import Cut3D V3D files.
This will work in the same way as Vector Art 3D Machinist V3M files with options
to move, position, preview and save the toolpaths.

Tony
User avatar
Tony Mac
Vectric Alumni
 
Posts: 1965
Joined: Sat Jul 30, 2005 6:24 pm
Location: UK

Postby wcarrothers » Thu Jan 25, 2007 9:44 pm

Just wondering if this might have been in some where and I should download an update. Only just had a shot at playing/looking into this.

b.
wcarrothers
Vectric Wizard
 
Posts: 345
Joined: Sun Nov 19, 2006 2:20 am
Location: Michigan


Return to VCarve - General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests