Upgrade VCarve Desktop

This forum is for general discussion regarding VCarve Pro

Upgrade VCarve Desktop

Postby kstrauss » Wed Sep 11, 2019 5:56 pm

I currently have VCarve Desktop v9.5. When I login to the "portal" I see the option to upgrade to VCarve Pro 10 and Aspire 10 but not to VCarve Desktop v10. What am I doing wrong?
kstrauss
Vectric Craftsman
 
Posts: 130
Joined: Mon Apr 29, 2013 3:37 am
Location: Cobourg, ON, Canada
Model of CNC Machine: Tormach PCNC770

Re: Upgrade VCarve Desktop

Postby AdamJ » Wed Sep 11, 2019 8:41 pm

Hi kstrauss,

You definitely should be able to upgrade. I have a VCarve Desktop and am offered that upgrade. Could you send us an email to our support team and we will take a look for you.

Thanks,
Adam
AdamJ
Vectric Apprentice
 
Posts: 65
Joined: Wed Oct 16, 2013 2:24 pm
Model of CNC Machine: None

Re: Upgrade VCarve Desktop

Postby kstrauss » Thu Sep 12, 2019 2:45 am

Thanks but I logged off and back on and all was good. Probably finger problems at my end
kstrauss
Vectric Craftsman
 
Posts: 130
Joined: Mon Apr 29, 2013 3:37 am
Location: Cobourg, ON, Canada
Model of CNC Machine: Tormach PCNC770


Return to VCarve - General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot], martin54 and 39 guests