Safe Z in v 5.5??

This forum is for general discussion regarding VCarve Pro

Safe Z in v 5.5??

Postby jaru-eri » Tue Jun 05, 2018 6:53 pm

I have an old version 5.5 and can´t find the "material setup" option. I only find "job setup" and there are no safe z there.

Are there anybody here who can help me with this problem?
User avatar
jaru-eri
Vectric Apprentice
 
Posts: 50
Joined: Fri Feb 06, 2009 3:11 am
Location: Norway
Model of CNC Machine: Taig and router, Gecko G540, Mach3

Re: Safe Z in v 5.5??

Postby 4DThinker » Tue Jun 05, 2018 7:42 pm

Look on the toolpath side. "Set" at the top of the menu.
4DThinker
Vectric Wizard
 
Posts: 1087
Joined: Sun Sep 23, 2012 12:14 pm
Model of CNC Machine: CNC Shark Pro

Re: Safe Z in v 5.5??

Postby jaru-eri » Tue Jun 05, 2018 9:10 pm

Thankyou for the information.
User avatar
jaru-eri
Vectric Apprentice
 
Posts: 50
Joined: Fri Feb 06, 2009 3:11 am
Location: Norway
Model of CNC Machine: Taig and router, Gecko G540, Mach3


Return to VCarve - General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: njload, Plumblost, sharkcutup and 21 guests