Setting Defaults

This forum is for general discussion regarding VCarve Pro

Setting Defaults

Postby tbrazz » Sun Apr 02, 2006 2:36 am

Hi
I was wondering if it was possible to set the defaults so as the program opens in full screen mode, centres vectors to page, also uses mm units
Thanks Tony
tbrazz
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Dec 26, 2005 8:45 am
Location: Australia

Postby Paco » Sun Apr 02, 2006 3:24 am

For full screen display at startup, see attached. I'll let the other point to PROS...
User avatar
Paco
Vectric Wizard
 
Posts: 477
Joined: Fri Sep 16, 2005 6:30 pm
Location: Valcourt, Québec, Canada

Postby hbhbbb » Sun Apr 02, 2006 7:31 am

Thanks for tht Paco, got that sorted
Tony
hbhbbb
 


Return to VCarve - General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 33 guests