Page 38 of 43

Re: The New Map Thread - Show us where you are in the world

PostPosted: Mon Dec 10, 2018 6:49 pm
by Scottacus
Janesville WI 53546

Re: The New Map Thread - Show us where you are in the world

PostPosted: Sat Dec 15, 2018 1:57 am
by PSutter
PSutter
Fulton, MO

Re: The New Map Thread - Show us where you are in the world

PostPosted: Sun Dec 23, 2018 2:03 pm
by oginok
New guy. O.G. in Owasso ,OK

Re: The New Map Thread - Show us where you are in the world

PostPosted: Sun Dec 23, 2018 10:17 pm
by Coastcarpenter
Hi i am a new user. :)
Pleas put me on the map.
Aaland islands, Finland.

Coastcarpenter
/ Fred

Re: The New Map Thread - Show us where you are in the world

PostPosted: Tue Dec 25, 2018 11:48 am
by CZ75
Just joined the group, still finding my way around here. Got my CNC in Oct. 2018. Not new to wood working but this CNC thing is a whole new animal. Fun stuff.
My lil spot on the map is Madison, FL

Re: The New Map Thread - Show us where you are in the world

PostPosted: Thu Dec 27, 2018 12:57 am
by W.Travis.Scott
Travis.

I'm in Titusville, FL, just West of Cape Canaveral.

I'll be receiving a Legacy Maverick 3x5 on Friday, 12.28.2018.

I do solid and surface modeling by day using NX and Rhino and used to use SolidWorks.

Any other users nearby?

Re: The New Map Thread - Show us where you are in the world

PostPosted: Fri Dec 28, 2018 1:43 am
by briang
BrianG Orange, Ca

Re: The New Map Thread - Show us where you are in the world

PostPosted: Tue Jan 01, 2019 3:14 pm
by DougN
DougN
Hagerstown, Maryland 21742

Re: The New Map Thread - Show us where you are in the world

PostPosted: Mon Jan 07, 2019 3:01 am
by dbodkin
Dave Bodkin
Elberton, GA. 30635

Re: The New Map Thread - Show us where you are in the world

PostPosted: Thu Jan 10, 2019 2:48 pm
by seminole`191
Moses Lake Wa

Re: The New Map Thread - Show us where you are in the world

PostPosted: Fri Jan 11, 2019 1:42 pm
by ifurniture
Island Furniture Ltd.
Barbados, West Indies

Re: The New Map Thread - Show us where you are in the world

PostPosted: Sat Jan 12, 2019 10:56 am
by OfficeBoy44
New V Carve Desktop member Base is Woolstone Milton Keynes Buckinghamshire Mk15 0BT England

Re: The New Map Thread - Show us where you are in the world

PostPosted: Wed Jan 16, 2019 10:29 pm
by oginok
Og in OK

Owasso, OK

Re: The New Map Thread - Show us where you are in the world

PostPosted: Mon Jan 28, 2019 7:41 pm
by Vic100
I would like to be included on the map, please

Vic100
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

Also I would like to contact fellow CNC-ers in the Alberta area, how do you do that please?

Re: The New Map Thread - Show us where you are in the world

PostPosted: Tue Jan 29, 2019 2:48 am
by mrostagno
Colgate Wisconsin.