Harley Trike

Gallery for images of work cut using PhotoVCarve
mboydraska
Vectric Craftsman
Model of CNC Machine: 3 axis homebuilt

Harley Trike

Post by mboydraska »

Attached is a image of a board game I finished with a picture of her fathers trike engraved on the top. It turned out well. Just one of the things that can be accomplished with PhotoVcarve.

Thanks for looking!
Attachments
Kornholeo bag toss game board engraving
Kornholeo bag toss game board engraving
HAPPY CUTTING
Mike

mboydraska
Vectric Craftsman

Re: Harley Trike

Post by mboydraska »

Here is the other board that goes with the game.
Attachments
Harley logo
Harley logo
HAPPY CUTTING
Mike

Timvmax
Vectric Wizard

Post by Timvmax »

Nice work but I'm intrigued, what's the game?

mboydraska
Vectric Craftsman

Post by mboydraska »

The game is called Cornhole (Corn toss) some call it Tailgate toss. The scoring is based on Horseshoes. I call mine Kornholeo, I have been making these for about 5 years. There is an actual association for the game. It is fun and really difficult to land the bags onto the board or into the hole. The field corn bags have a dust that makes the boards so smooth that it is hard to land a bag onto it the board. You should give it a try, the boards are pretty simple, 24inches wide by 48 inches long (regulation size) at about 11degree angle. (approx 12 inches from ground to top at back). The hole is centered 9inches down from end 6inch diameter. Many are making these and selling for just under $200.00. I am cheap I sell for less than $100.00. I make 3 sizes, regulation, medium, and small. All are done with 1/2 inch plywood stain and sealed with all weather poly.

Thanks for looking,
Mike
HAPPY CUTTING
Mike

grichard

Post by grichard »